Become an Agent

If your company wants to become an authorized Agent, please use the form below.

Find an Agent

If you wish to enrol through an agent, please see below the authorised agents for Byron Yoga Centre.

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
ACE Australia Australia, Argentina www.ace-australia.com
Australia Go Australia, Brazil www.australiago.com.au
Australia Study Educational Services Australia, Finland, Poland, Spain, Italy, Indonesia www.australiastudy.net.au
AWI Education and Migration Australia https://awimigration.com.au/
AXYN Solutions Australia, France, Switzerland www.axyn.com.au
Beyond Study Centre Thailand www.beyondstudycenter.com
Blued Co Japan https://blued.jp/
Cocoa Supporting Study Abroad Japan https://55a.info/
Dingoos Australia, Spain www.dingoos.com
Dream Service International Europe, Australia https://dreamservice.com.au
EasiVisa Australia www.easivisa.com
Easy Oz Australia www.easyoz.com.au
Edu-Migrate Information Centre – EMiC Australia https://www.visanet.com.au/
Experiencia Australia Argentina http://experienciaaustralia.com
GCS Group Australia, Japan www.wavenetwork.com.au/
Global Education Australia Australia, Colombia www.globaleducation.com
Go Study Australia, Europe www.gostudy.com.au
Good Day Oz Education Australia, Brazil www.goodday.education
Grasshopper International Australia, Colombia www.gi.com.co
GrowPro Experience Australia, Spain, Mexico www.growproexperience.com
Grow Study Australia https://growstudyau.com/
Hello Australia Australia, Brazil https://hellostudy.com.br
Hey Move Away Australia www.heymoveaway.com
HUB Education Australia, Turkey www.hubedu.com.au
Information Planet Australia, Latin America, Europe www.informationplanet.com.au/
Jaunimo Keliones Lithuania http://jaunimokeliones.lt
Just Australia Australia, Italy www.justaustralia.com.au
LAE Latino Australia Education Australia, Latin America, Europe https://www.lae-edu.com/
LatinAdvisor Australia, Colombia www.latinadvisor.com.au
Like Global Australia, Brazil www.likeaustralia.com.br
Link Study Australia, Brazil www.linkstudy.com.br
Mate Education Australia https://www.mateeducation.com/
Met Australia Australia www.metaustralia.com.au/
M Square Global Worldwide https://www.msmunify.com/
Nomadas Australia, Canada, Colombia, Chile www.nomadasexperience.com/
One’s Passport Japan https://onespassport.jp/
Pathway to Aus Australia, UK www.pathwaytoaus.com
Sea Education Australia www.seaeducation.com.au
Spiible Australia, Brazil https://spiible.com/
STB Brazil www.stbaustralia.com.au
Student Solutions Alliance Australia www.studentsolutionsalliance.com.au
Study Anywhere Australia studyanywhere.com.au
Study Bird Australia, France www.studybird.com.au
Study Connection Australia www.study-connection.com.au
Study in Australia Australia https://www.study-in-australia.com/
Study Online Australia www.studyonlineaustralia.com.au
Tagarela Australia https://tagarela.com.au/
Think Thank Global Education Australia, Brazil www.thinkthankglobal.com
TMR GLOBAL Australia, Japan https://gcryugaku.com/
We Move Experience Australia www.wemoveexperience.com
West 1 Australia, Brazil west1.com.au
yooz Australia https://yoozstudy.com
You Too Project Worldwide www.youtooproject.com