Become an Agent

If your company wants to become an authorized Agent, please use the form below.

Find an Agent

If you wish to enrol through an agent, please see below the authorised agents for Byron Yoga Centre.

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
ACE Australia Australia, Argentina www.ace-australia.com
Alliance Migration Australia Australia www.alliancemigration.com.au
Atlas Migration Australia, Italy www.atlasmigration.com
Aussie Study Japan www.aussie-study.com
Aussie You Too Australia, Spain https://www.youtooproject.com
Australia Student Recruitment Australia www.asr.net.au
Australia Study Educational Services Australia, Finland, Poland, Spain, Italy, Indonesia www.australiastudy.net.au
Australian Migration & Education Consultancy Australia, Nepal www.ameconsultancy.com.au
AXYN Solutions Australia www.axyn.com.au
Dingoos Australia www.dingoos.com
EasiVisa Australia www.easivisa.com
Easy Oz Australia www.easyoz.com.au
EduConnecting Australia, Colombia www.educonnecting.com
Edu-Migrate Information Centre – EMiC Australia https://www.visanet.com.au/
Expert Education and Visa Services Adelaide Australia www.adelaide.experteducation.com.au/
GCS Group Australia, Japan www.wavenetwork.com.au/
Global Education Australia Australia, Colombia www.globaleducation.com
Go Study Australia www.gostudy.com.au
Good Day Oz Education Australia, Brazil www.goodday.education
Grasshopper International Australia, Colombia www.gi.com.co
GrowPro Experience Australia, Spain, Mexico www.growproexperience.com
Grow Study Australia https://growstudyau.com/
HUB Education Australia, Turkey www.hubedu.com.au
Information Planet Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Spain www.informationplanet.com.au/
JRIS Education Australia, Taiwan www.australia.net.tw
Just Australia Australia, Italy www.justaustralia.com.au
LAE Latino Australia Education AAustralia, Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Panama, Costa Rica, Mexico, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Spain, Italy https://www.lae-edu.com/
LatinAdvisor Australia, Colombia www.latinadvisor.com.au
Pathway to Aus Australia, UK www.pathwaytoaus.com
Sea Education Australia, Japan www.seaeducation.com.au
Spiible Australia, Brazil https://spiible.com/
Staff Solutions Australia Australia www.ssaust.com/
StudyCo Australia, United Arab Emirates, China, Philippines, Malaysia, India, Nepal, Brazil www.studyco.com
Study Destination Australia www.studydestination.com.au
Study First Group Australia www.studyfirstaustralia.com/
Study n Work Australia www.studynwork.com.au
Think Thank Global Education Australia www.thinkthankglobal.com
TMR Global Group Australia, Japan www.gcryugaku.com/
Veta Education Australia, Colombia www.australiaveta.com.au
We Move Experience Australia www.wemoveexperience.com
West 1 Australia, Brazil west1.com.au
Yes Study Australia Australia www.yesstudy.com.au
Your Aussie Life Australia, Chile www.youraussielife.com