Become an Agent

If your company wants to become an authorized Agent, please use the form below.

Find an Agent

If you wish to enrol through an agent, please see below the authorised agents for Byron Yoga Centre.

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
ACE Australia Australia, Argentina www.ace-australia.com
Australia Go Australia, Brazil www.australiago.com.au
Alliance Migration Australia Australia www.alliancemigration.com.au
Australia Study Educational Services Australia, Finland, Poland, Spain, Italy, Indonesia www.australiastudy.net.au
Australian Migration & Education Consultancy Australia, Nepal www.ameconsultancy.com.au
AWI Education and Migration Australia www.axyn.com.au
AXYN Solutions Australia https://awimigration.com.au/
Beyond Study Centre Thailand www.beyondstudycenter.com
Cocoa Supporting Study Abroad Japan https://55a.info/
Dingoos Australia www.dingoos.com
EasiVisa Australia www.easivisa.com
Easy Oz Australia www.easyoz.com.au
EduConnecting Australia, Colombia www.educonnecting.com
Edu-Migrate Information Centre – EMiC Australia https://www.visanet.com.au/
GCS Group Australia, Japan www.wavenetwork.com.au/
Global Education Australia Australia, Colombia www.globaleducation.com
Go Study Australia www.gostudy.com.au
Good Day Oz Education Australia, Brazil www.goodday.education
Grasshopper International Australia, Colombia www.gi.com.co
GrowPro Experience Australia, Spain, Mexico www.growproexperience.com
Grow Study Australia https://growstudyau.com/
HUB Education Australia, Turkey www.hubedu.com.au
Information Planet Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Spain www.informationplanet.com.au/
JRIS Education Australia, Taiwan www.australia.net.tw
Just Australia Australia, Italy www.justaustralia.com.au
LAE Latino Australia Education Australia, Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Panama, Costa Rica, Mexico, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Spain, Italy https://www.lae-edu.com/
LatinAdvisor Australia, Colombia www.latinadvisor.com.au
Like Global Brazil www.likeaustralia.com.br
Mate Education Australia https://www.mateeducation.com/
Met Australia Australia www.metaustralia.com.au/
Nomadas Australia, Chile www.nomadasexperience.com/
Pathway to Aus Australia, UK www.pathwaytoaus.com
Sea Education Australia, Japan www.seaeducation.com.au
Spiible Australia, Brazil https://spiible.com/
Student Solutions Alliance Japan www.studentsolutionsalliance.com.au
Study Anywhere Australia studyanywhere.com.au
Study Bird Australia www.studybird.com.au
Study Connection France www.study-connection.com.au
Study First Group Australia www.studyfirstaustralia.com/
Study n Work Australia www.studynwork.com.au
Think Thank Global Education Australia www.thinkthankglobal.com
Veta Education Australia, Colombia www.australiaveta.com.au
We Move Experience Australia www.wemoveexperience.com
West 1 Australia, Brazil west1.com.au
yooz Australia https://yoozstudy.com
You Too Project Australia, Spain www.youtooproject.com