Become an Agent

If your company wants to become an authorized Agent, please use the form below.

Find an Agent

If you wish to enrol through an agent, please see below the authorised agents for Byron Yoga Centre.

Australia

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
Go Study Australia www.gostudy.com.au
West 1 Gold Coast www.west1.com.au
Information Planet Sydney www.informationplanet.com.au
EMSA (Education and Migration Services Australia) Brisbane www.emsaus.com
Dingoos (Descubre Australia) Gold Coast www.dingoos.com
AWI – Agent World Intercambio Gold Coast www.agentworld.com.br
Australia Study Educational Services – ASES Sydney www.australiastudy.net.au
IAE Edu Net Melbourne www.iaeedunet.com
We Link Education Melbourne www.welink.education
TK Associates Melbourne www.tkme.com.au
Just Australia Melbourne www.justaustralia.it
EasiVisa Perth www.easivisa.com
Ark Education and Visas Sydney www.arkeducation.com.au
Yooz Gold Coast www.yoozstudy.com
Un Salto a Australia Australia www.unsaltoaaustralia.com
Oztudy Melbourne www.oztudy.com.au
Study Online Australia Sydney www.studyonlineaustralia.com.au
Your Aussie Life Melbourne www.youraussielife.com
We Move Experience Sydney www.wemoveexperience.com
Education and Visa Agency Sydney www.educationagency.com.au
Study Choice Sydney www.studychoiceaustralia.com
Unique Links Gold Coast www.uniquelinks.com.au
Spiible Melbourne www.spiible.com
Connection Flow Sydney www.connectionflow.com.au
International Study Solutions Sydney www.australianboard.com

 

South America

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
Tour Studies Chile www.tourstudies.com
GrowPro Experience Chile www.growproexperience.com
Like Global Brazil www.likeglobal.com.br
Education World Colombia www.educationworld.com.co
Australian Way Spain www.australianway.es
Experiencia Australia Argentina www.experienciaaustralia.com
STB Brazil www.stbaustralia.com.au
Edu Travel Chile www.edutravelgroup.com.au
Hello Australia Brazil www.hellostudy.com.br
Australian Centre Brazil www.australiancentre.com.br
Australia Go Brazil www.australiago.com
Globancy Peru www.globancy.com
Tagarela Intercambios Brazil www.tagarela.com.au
Egali Intercambio Brazil www.egali.com.br
Veta Education Colombia www.australiavetaweb.com
Link Study Brazil www.linkstudy.com.br

 

Europe/UK

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
Hub Education Turkey www.hubedu.com.au
Pathway to Australia UK www.pathwaytoaus.com
Australia Online Czech Republic www.australiaonline.eu
Aussie You Too Spain www.aussieyoutoo.com
Future Option Serbia www.futureoption.net
Australien-Ausbildung Germany www.gotoaustralia.de
International Study Solutions Italy www.australianboard.com
Australia Student Recruitment UK www.asr.net.au

 

Asia

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
GCS Group (Australia Ryugaku Centre) Japan www.gcsgp.com
Morrow World Japan www.morrow-world.com
AIC Support Japan www.aicjapan.jp
The Best Edu Thailand www.thebest-edu.com
Beyond Study Centre Thailand www.beyondstudycenter.com
Sea Education Japan www.seaeducation.com.au
Blued Co Japan www.blued.jp
Active Woman Japan www.activewoman.jp
ICN Japan www.johokan.jp
Ryugaku Waterfront Agency China www.ryugaku-au.net

Byron Yoga Centre e-brochure – download