Become an Agent

If your company wants to become an authorized Agent, please use the form below.

Find an Agent

If you wish to enrol through an agent, please see below the authorised agents for Byron Yoga Centre.

AGENT LOCATION WEBSITE
ACE Australia Australia, Argentina www.ace-australia.com
ANZ Argentina http://www.anzgroup.com.ar/
Australia Go Australia, Brazil www.australiago.com.au
Australia Study Educational Services Australia, Finland, Poland, Spain, Italy, Indonesia www.australiastudy.net.au
AWI Education and Migration Australia https://awimigration.com.au/
AXYN Solutions Australia, France, Switzerland www.axyn.com.au
Bawa Immigration Consultants Australia https://bawaimmigration.com.au/
Beyond Study Centre Thailand www.beyondstudycenter.com
Blued Co Japan https://blued.jp/
Cocoa Supporting Study Abroad Japan https://55a.info/
Dingoos Australia, Spain www.dingoos.com
Dream Service International Europe, Australia https://dreamservice.com.au
EasiVisa Australia www.easivisa.com
Edu-Migrate Information Centre – EMiC Australia https://www.visanet.com.au/
EGALI Australia https://www.egali.com.br/
Experiencia Australia Argentina http://experienciaaustralia.com
GCS Group Australia, Japan www.wavenetwork.com.au/
Global Education Australia Australia, Colombia www.globaleducation.com
Go Native Project Australia www.gonativeproject.com
Go Study Australia, Europe www.gostudy.com.au
Grasshopper International Australia, Colombia www.gi.com.co
GrowPro Experience Australia, Spain, Mexico www.growproexperience.com
Grow Study Australia https://growstudyau.com/
Hello Australia Australia, Brazil https://hellostudy.com.br
Hey Move Away Australia www.heymoveaway.com
ICN Japan Australia www.johokan.jp
Information Planet Australia, Latin America, Europe www.informationplanet.com.au/
Jaunimo Keliones Lithuania http://jaunimokeliones.lt
Just Australia Australia, Italy www.justaustralia.com.au
LAE Latino Australia Education Australia, Latin America, Europe https://www.lae-edu.com/
LatinAdvisor Australia, Colombia www.latinadvisor.com.au
Like Global Australia, Brazil https://likeglobal.com.br/
Link Study Australia, Brazil www.linkstudy.com.br
Met Australia Australia www.metaustralia.com.au/
M Square Global Worldwide https://www.msmunify.com/
One’s Passport Japan https://onespassport.jp/
Sea Education Australia www.seaeducation.com.au
Spiible Australia, Brazil https://spiible.com/
STB Brazil www.stbaustralia.com.au
Student Solutions Alliance Australia www.studentsolutionsalliance.com.au
Studia Global Education Australia https://studiaglobaledu.com/
Study Bird Australia, France www.studybird.com.au
Study in Australia Australia https://www.study-in-australia.com/
Study Online Australia www.studyonlineaustralia.com.au
Tagarela Australia https://tagarela.com.au/
Think Thank Global Education Australia, Brazil www.thinkthankglobal.com
TMR GLOBAL Australia, Japan https://gcryugaku.com/
We Move Experience Australia www.wemoveexperience.com
West 1 Australia, Brazil west1.com.au
yooz Australia https://yoozstudy.com
You Too Project Worldwide www.youtooproject.com